¿Qué estas buscando?

Asking Alexandria: See What's On The Inside CD-Audio

See What's On The Inside
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$14.900


2021 release. Asking Alexandria is teaming up for the first time with Better Noise Music for their seventh studio album, See What's On the Inside. Asking Alexandria is returning with a revival and a rebirth after spending the winter of 2021 living in the studio, the first time band had spent a period alone together writing and recording in over a decade. The product is the truest album by the band yet.

  • 1 Intro
  • 2 Alone Again
  • 3 Faded Out
  • 4 Never Gonna Learn
  • 5 If I Could Erase It
  • 6 Find Myself
  • 7 You've Made It This Far
  • 8 See What's on the Inside
  • 9 Misery Loves Company
  • 10 Fame
  • 11 The Grey


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda