¿Qué estas buscando?

Anthrax: Stomp 442 CD-Audio

Stomp 442
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$15.900


As one of the Big Four of thrash, Anthrax helped usher in a style of metal that not only dominated throughout the '80s, but yielded the template for metal to come. Yet while their Big Four counterparts (Megadeth, Metallica, Slayer) were West Coast acts, Anthrax formed in New York City. It's a distinction that set them apart from their peers and the group remains the most notable East Coast metal act of the era, infusing their music with some distinctly New York sensibilities - not least a CBGB-indebted punk intensity. On top of that, Anthrax's grip on melody meant that, for all their aggression and astounding precision speed playing, they also wrote unavoidably hook-laden songs, making them a unique proposition among the thrash metal elite. 1995's Stomp 442 was recorded with Philadelphia-based producers Butcher Brothers and finds the band in full on groove metal form readily apparent on the raw and chugging singles "Fueled" and "Nothing.


1 Random Acts Of Senseless Violence 4:03
2 Fueled 4:02
3 King Size 4:00
4 Riding Shotgun 4:27
5 Perpetual Motion 4:19
6 In A Zone 5:08
7 Nothing 4:34
8 American Pompeii 5:30
9 Drop The Ball 4:59
10 Tester 4:23
11 Bare 5:30
12 Grunt & Click 5:28


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda