¿Qué estas buscando?

  • Inicio
  • » Música
  • » The Atlantic Years: 1986-1994 (6-LP Boxset)

Overkill: The Atlantic Years: 1986-1994 (6-LP Boxset) Vinilo

The Atlantic Years: 1986-1994 (6-LP Boxset)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$239.900


The Atlantic Years: 1986-1994 (6LP Boxset) - Overkill, the seminal American thrash metal band, formed in 1980 in New Jersey. They are often called 'the Motörhead of thrash metal', based on their unique playing style, which was influenced by punk rock and the new wave of British heavy metal. They were also one of the first thrash metal bands to sign to a major label (having signed to Atlantic Records in 1986), and rose to fame as part of the genre's movement of the mid-to-late 1980s, along with the 'big four' (Metallica, Megadeth, Slayer and Anthrax) as well as Exodus and Testament. Overkill achieved their first mainstream success with their second studio album and Atlantic debut, Taking Over (1987) which acclaimed global praise & chart success. The band's next five studio albums were also on Atlantic -Under the Influence (1988), The Years of Decay (1989), Horrorscope (1991), I Hear Black (1993) and W.F.O. (1994) and were also successful on a global scale, making them one of the most successful East Coast thrash metal bands. Overkill now have nineteen studio albums under their belt and continue to tour the world to huge audiences still to this day. This 6LP vinyl box set includes : Taking Over, Under The Influence, The Years Of Decay, Horrorscope, I Hear Black & W.F.O. All Overkill's Atlantic Albums back on vinyl after being out of print for many years. Half speed mastered for dynamic range and pressed on 180g vinyl.



    Taking Over  
A1   Deny The Cross
A2   Wrecking Crew
A3   Fear His Name
A4   Use Your Head
A5   Fatal If Swallowed
B1   Powersurge
B2   In Union We Stand
B3   Electro-Violence
B4   Overkill II (The Nightmare Continues)
    Under The Influence  
C1   Shred
C2   Never Say Never
C3   Hello From The Gutter
C4   Mad Gone World
C5   Brainfade
D1   Drunken Wisdom
D2   End Of The Line
D3   Head First
D4   Overkill III (Under The Influence)
    The Years Of Decay  
E1   Time To Kill
E2   Elimination
E3   I Hate
E4   Nothing To Die For
E5   Playing With Spiders/Skullkrusher
F1   Birth Of Tension
F2   Who Tends The Fire
F3   The Years Of Decay
F4   E.Vil N.Ever D.ies
G1   Coma
G2   Infectious
G3   Blood Money
G4   Thanx For Nothin'
G5   Bare Bones
G6   Horrorscope
H1   New Machine
H2   Frankenstein
H3   Live Young, Die Free
H4   Nice Day... For A Funeral
H5   Soulitude
    I Hear Black  
I1   Dreaming In Columbian
I2   I Hear Black
I3   World Of Hurt
I4   Feed My Head
I5   Shades Of Grey
J1   Spiritual Void
J2   Ghost Dance
J3   Weight Of The World
J4   Ignorance & Innocence
J5   Undying
J6   Just Like You
K1   Where It Hurts
K2   Fast Junkie
K3   The Wait - New High In Lows
K4   They Eat Their Young
K5   What's Your Problem
L1   Under One
L2   Supersonic Hate
L3   R.I.P. (Undone)
L4   Up To Zero
L5   Bastard Nation
L6   Gasoline dream


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda